Alexa ’07

As a current employee and recent grad, I’m so thankful each day, as I get to work with my two best friends–my sister and girlfriend, who I met during our time together doing our undergrad in Commerce.   I definitely wouldn’t be where I am if it weren’t for Mac.  We truly have a great community here, and I’m so lucky to have met lots of great people here on campus, from my new friends, to faculty members, to students, to other staff I work with.  I loved my undergrad, and I love working here!  Happy Birthday Mac!

Leave a Reply

