Michele ’91

  • the feeling of accomplishment in successfully navigating the underground maze linking KTH, TSH and CNH
  • eating lunch and catching up on The Young and The Restless in the Blue Lounge between classes
  • looking forward to the Imaginus poster and print sale on campus each year and having the chance to add to my print collection
  • standing in long lines at the photocopiers in Mills Library and finding out that I had just enough credit left on my copy card to copy my latest assignment
  • the sense of pride I feel, 20 years later, every time I use my McMaster Mastercard (which is quite often!)
Leave a Reply

